Recent Posts
  • Luis James - @lmj_uk

NEW ALBUM: Lil Durk - The Voice

Lil Durk has released his new album The Voice. The 16-track project includes songs featuring 6LACK and Young Thug (“Stay Down”), the late King Von (“Still Trappin’”), YNW Melly (“Free Jamell”), and more.

Lil Durk announced his new album in an Instagram post previewing his follow-up to May's Just Cause Y'all Waited 2, Durk wrote on December 23 2020 - “The voice dropping midnight,” he wrote. “Tell the trenches I’m back.” Earlier this week Durk released “Backdoor,” a tribute to King Von that features on The Voice. Von is also on the cover of The Voice Album Artwork. Back in August, Lil Durk joined Drake on his Certfied Lover Boy single “Laugh Now Cry Later.”

You can stream the new album below.