Recent Posts

NEW: Jaden - CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3

September 14, 2020

Global recording artist and songwriter Jaden releases his 3rd studio album, CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3, today via MSFTS MUSIC/Roc Nation. The album consists of 17 tracks, including his newest single “Cabin Fever.” CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 features Justin Bieber on “Falling for You” and artist RAURY on “Endless Summer.”



Jaden is also releasing his second CTV3 merchandise drop today. Of the album release, Jaden says, “CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 is a labor of love. It is a psychedelic movement of peace. It is the end of multiple eras for me as an artist, and I am so excited to share it with the world. Let rainbows and flowers be with you.” Jaden has also joined forces with TikTok to celebrate the release of his new album, CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3, with an exclusive new co-branded merch collection and livestream with digital personality and TikTok sensation, Addison Rae.


You can stream the new album below and share your thoughts with us.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016