Recent Posts
  • Luis James - @LMJ_uk

NEW ALBUM: Pop Smoke - Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon (Deluxe)

On Pop Smoke's birthday, Steven Victor drops the deluxe version of Pop' album with another 15 bonus tracks! Alongside the release of the deluxe album, they have decided to drop the official video for 'The Woo' featuring 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch

The new deluxe edition features Gunna, Young Thug, Burna Boy, Jamie Foxx, Fivio Foreign, Davido, PnB Rock, Queen Naija, BloodPop, and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie. Prior to the release of the new deluxe version, Pop Smoke’s debut album featured 19 songs. Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon featured Future, Swae Lee, Young Thug, DaBaby, Lil Baby, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, and more.

You can listen to Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon (Deluxe) below.