Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW MIXTAPE: Ambush - Ask My Brother

One of Northwest London, and the UK's finest, Ambush, has got the summer rolling with his eagerly awaited debut mixtape, 'Ask My Brother'. Creating drama and suspense with hard hitting beats, catchy one liners, and strong bars sending out a fierce message, the Buzzworl rapper is letting everyone know why he is held in such high regard with this project.


1. A.M.B (InTRILL)

2. Started ft. D Double E & R.A

3. Casino

4. Silly Events ft. GIggs

5. How I Feel

6. Eastenders

7. Kill It

8. Been On ft. Presi Pros

9. Bit More

10. Its Me

11. Free Rowdy (Skit)

12. Mass On Sunday ft. Giggs

13. Side Bitch

14. Winnerz ft. C Biz & H Moneda

15. Tommy Shelby (OutDRILL)

In April, Ambush released the first single from his new mixtape, 'Eastenders', produced by Nastylgia, which set the pace for the rest of the mixtape, and it is safe to say that it has lived up to the high expectations he set for himself. The opening intro track 'A.M.B (INTRILL)' starts the feel of the project, and leads us into a body of work which hits hard. Each and every track tells a story, building a dramatic feel, with a cliff hanger, alluring you to the next track, making for a gripping listen.

Not only do we see Ambush showcase his talents to the fullest, but we also hear some familiar voices too such as D Double E, R.A, Giggs and more.

As his first official highly anticipated project releases, this mixtape will be just what fans have been waiting for from Ambush, leading him to gain further recognition as one of the UK’s most revered and hotly tipped rappers.

Check out 'Ask My Brother' below, and let us know your thoughts.