Recent Posts

NEW E.P: Aitch - Polaris

After getting everyone talking with his latest release, and diss track for Russ entitled 'Raw', Aitch is back with the release of his brand new 8 track project 'Polaris'. Standing strong as one of the hottest acts in the game right the Mancunian talent, is back raising the bar even higher with this body of work, and it is no surprise that it is already getting huge amounts of love.


1. Safe To Say

2. Zombie

3. Moston

4. 30

5. Triggered

6. Raw

7. Like Them

8. Rain ft. AJ Tracey & Tay Keith

With just one collaboration being 'Rain' featuring AJ Tracey, and Tay Keith, 'Polaris' allows us to appreciate Aitch in his zone, barring over the hardest beats. There is a reason why he is one of the biggest names in the UK right now, and the release of 'Polaris' explains exactly why that is the case.

Check it out below, and let us know what your favourite track is.

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016