Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW E.P: Lady Sanity - Lying In Truth

After a rapid rise to popularity, Birmingham's very own, Lady Sanity, is continuing to raise her profile and presence within the industry as she delivers a brand new E.P for us. The skippy lyricist has been hard at work in recent years building a strong catalogue of music, and there is no doubt that 'Lying In Truth' enhances the levels that she has already set.


1. Lying In Truth (Intro)

2. Noise

3. Truth Or Dare

4. Trappin

5. Quit

6. Time And Space

7. BBT (Big Black Truth)

The brand new E.P definitely see's Sanity in fine form. Coming in at 7 tracks, 'Lying In Truth' serves as the perfect follow up to the 2017 release 'For Figures'. The growth and development in her sound is evident with this body of work, and it is safe to say that it will most certainly give her career an even bigger boost in the right direction.

Check it out right here at CGuk via the link below, and let us know your thoughts.