Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: Cadet - The Rated Legend

It has been just a over a year since we lost the star that is Cadet, and there is not a day goes by where his legacy does not grow stronger and stronger. He blessed us with some powerful music during his time, and despite his passing we can still be gifted with more. We can now take in the brand new album 'The Rated Legend', and it is safe to say that this one will go down in history.


1. Take The Wheel

2. Dope Boy ft. Young Adz & Krept

3. Support Me

4. Still ft. Wretch 32

5. Trust Em

6. Gimme Space ft. Chip

7. Roley ft. Swarmz

8. Do What I Like ft. Tion Wayne

9. Gang Gang

10. Speechless

11. Damages

12. The Convo (Interlude) ft. Telixia Inico

13. Advice ft. Deno

Cadet's close family, and friends have released the 13 track project which comes in with some huge features, and more importantly, incredible music. The likes of Young Adz, Krept, Wretch 32, Chip and many more joined Cadet to create this historic album, and they truly have created a powerful moment in UK culture.

Make sure you take in 'The Rated Legend' in full, and be sure to share it, and show your appreciation for a UK great.