Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: Guvna B - Everywhere + Nowhere

Following his huge new release 'Battle', Newham’s very own, double-MOBO winning rap talent, Guvna B is back with his brand new album 'Everywhere + Nowhere'. The popular UK talent calls on a serious constellation of stars, and rising heat for this new project, including superstar producer, TSB, legendary icon Wretch 32 and London jazz crew Ezra Collective.


1. Bittersweet

2. Cushty

3. Mazza

4. Fall On Me ft. Wretch 32

5. With Me All Along

6. You Never Let Go ft. Travis Greene

7. These Are The Days

8. Kumbayah ft. Barney Artist

9. Battle

10. You

11. Safe Place

12. Everywhere + Nowhere

With the recent single 'Battle' racking up serious critical acclaim everywhere, Guvna is right to feel powerful right now. The new body of work features the already-released 'Mazza' and 'Battle' alongside 10 unreleased tracks, which all weigh in at the same level of quality.

The perfect installment which compliments Guvna's back-catalogue, but also lets the game know that he can, and will continue to raise the bar for years to come.

Check it out below, and be sure to let us know your thoughts on this one.