Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: Big Tobz - Issa Vibe

Popular London raised rapper, Big Tobz is back raising the bar as he delivers his debut album ‘Issa Vibe’. Serving as solid evidence of his versatility, emotional transparency and development as one of the UK’s most consistent rappers, Tobz's is most definitely set to his profile rise following this drop. With features from some of the biggest names in the industry right now, including the already released bangers 'Stepped In' featuring Manchester’s very own Geko, and 'Smoke' featuring the Grime legend that is Dizzee Rascal, Tobz stands as one of the key figures in the music scene and ‘Issa Vibe’ certifies that.


1. Intro

2. Real One ft. Ling Hussle

3. Stepped In ft. Geko

4. Sugar Daddy ft. Mr Eazi & Ms Banks

5. My N**gga

6. One Hunna ft. Sneakbo

7. Smoke ft. Dizzee Rascal

8. My Sweetie

9. Island Girl ft. Tizzy & Brandz

10. Love & Affection ft. Culan

11. WWW

12. Daily Duppy ft. Ray BLK

13. Do You Better

14. Freedom ft. Jobey

15. Underrated Legend (Cadet Tribute)

The 15-track project delivers vulnerable jams which neighbour summer bangers, as well as a tribute song to the late Cadet who featured on Tobz’ 2016 freestyle track, 'Corn'. Coinciding with the album release, Tobz also drops the lead track, 'Sugar Daddy' featuring ultimate power-rapper Ms Banks alongside Nigerian star Mr Eazi. The slew of summer bangers delivers wavey hooks and all-round good vibes.

With such a momentous release, 2020 is lined up to be a game changing year and ‘Issa Vibe’ is set to be one of the biggest moments of Big Tobz’ career thus far.

Check it out below, and let us know if you're feeling this one.

#BigTobz #IssaVibe #RayBLK #Cadet #Geko #MsBanks #CreativeGeNUK #CGuk