Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: J Hus - Big Conspiracy

It is the one we've all been waiting for. After making a huge comeback last year, and appearing at Drake's shutdown London show on the day of his release, music lovers across the globe have been eagerly anticipating the arrival of new music from J Hus. It was November when the UK superstar answered the calls by dropping of 'Must Be', which was then quickly followed up with 'No Denying'. Two powerful, heavy hitting tracks which satisfied the listeners, and most definitely raised the hype for the arrival of his album.


1. Big Conspiracy ft. iceé tgm

2. Helicopter ft. iceé tgm

3. Fight For Your Right

4. Triumph

5. Play Play ft. Burna Boy

6. Cucumber

7. Repeat ft. Koffee

8. Fortune Teller

9. Reckless

10. No Denying

11. Must Be

12. Love, Peace & Prosperity

13. Deeper Than Rap

'Big Conspiracy' weighs in at a healthy 13 tracks, with just the two lead singles being heard prior to release. That means we've received 11 brand new pieces of art from Hus, and it is safe to say that is some of his finest work to date. The London raised talent kicks things off with the help of talented vocalist iceé tgm, and the pairing set the mood correct for the remainder of the project. It is clear to see that Hussla has unapologetically been himself, and spread his message with this body of work. We see the gifted creative talk his truth from start to finish, whilst making some incredible vibes which will be standing strong on the international market for some time, especially given the fact that he has also linked up with global stars Burna Boy and Koffee.

The scene has received defining body of work from Hus that enhances his catalogue of music to a whole new level, and the team here at CGuk cannot wait to see what he has in store for the remainder of 2020.

Be sure to check out the project in full below, and let us know if you're feeling it!

#JHus #BigConspiracy #iceetgm #BurnaBoy #Koffee #MustBe #NoDenying #CreativeGENUK #CGuk