Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW MIXTAPE: DigDat - Ei8ht Mile

There's not many going as hard as DigDat in the rap game right now, and after building a powerful reputation for himself since bursting on to the scene with his smash hit 'AirForce', the London raised talent is ready to deliver his debut body of work. Now, this project was always going to have high expectations, so it was vital that he delivered his best work to date.


1. Intro

2. Ace & Mitch ft. Bookey

3. Ei8ht Mile ft. Aitch

4. Pcx ft. Headie One

5. My N*gga

6. 8 Style II

7. 6ix 9ine ft. K-Trap

8. Untitled ft. Frosty

9. 100 Shotz ft. Snap Capone

10. Stainless Steel ft. Tee Grizzley

11. Water

12. New Dior ft. D-Block Europe

13. No Auto

'Ei8ht Mile' is the title of the body of work, and we see the rising star cook up 13 bangers for us to appreciate. Kicking things off with a heavy hitting intro, DigDat set the vibe correct and maintained it from start to finish. The fire project is packed full of powerful bangers that will be tearing up the UK scene or months to come, but not only do we see DigDat step in to his zone, but he also calls on the likes of D-Block Europe, Aitch, Headie One and more to apply the finishing touches.

This is not the tape to be sleeping on, so be sure to check it out in full below, and let us know if you're feeling it.

#DigDat #Ei8htMile #HeadieOne #DBlockEurope #Aitch #SanpCapone #CreativeGenUK #CGuk