Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW MIXTAPE: Filthy Gears - No More Heroes

Over the years Filthy Gears has provided the Grime scene with the biggest bangers. Producing some of your favourite hits, the gifted creative has built up a powerful reputation, and is well respected within the scene. But, as he continues his creative journey, the multi-talented act is not only showing us his ability as a producer, but is now letting everybody know that he can hard with the pad and pen as well.


1. Intro

2. No Fear

3. My Spot

4. Hot Crud ft. Snowy Danger

5. No Good ft. Olivia Rose

6. Stop And Think ft. Manga Saint Hilare

7. Step Up Two ft. Wiley

8. Look At The Strength

9. Do Grime ft. Vortex

10. 2020 ft. J Smart & XP

11. Jealous ft. Nehanda

12. No More Heroes

13. Evil

14. Real MC ft. Esskay

15. Gutter Remix

16. Final Boss

In order to showcase his talents as a lyricist, Filthy has decided to drop off a brand new mixtape for us to take in, consisting of 16 heavy hitting bangers. From the production, to the vocals, the UK talent has ensured that this body of work comes in at the finest standard, especially given the fact that he has called on the likes of Manga Saint Hilare, Wiley, Snowy Danger and more to ensure that the levels remain high.

Be sure to check out 'No More Heroes' below, and let us know if you're feeling this installment from Filthy Gears.

#FilthyGears #NoMoreHeroes #CreativeGENUK #CGuk