Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: D-Block Europe - Street Trauma

Young Adz and Dirtbike LB have created the most powerful partnership, and as they continue to flourish at the very top of the UK scene, they are back with yet another body of work for us. This one arrives as their third project of 2019, and with 'Home Alone', and 'PTSD' already taking the game by storm, they are now back with a fresh new 16 tracks titled 'Street Trauma'.


1. Creep

2. Bando Boy

3. Change

4. No Cellular Site

5. Molly World

6. Jeffery Carter

7. Pain Game

8. UK Gossip

9. Gloria

10. Prescription Drugs

11. Set In Stone

12. Miley

13. Dismissive

14. Monster

15. Beautiful

16. I Just

The duo fully captured the new wave of music coming out of the UK right now, and as soon as it clicked with the fans across the globe, Adz and LB ensured they remained consistent, and it is safe to say that there are no signs of them falling off any time soon. 'Street Trauma' see's them master their sound, having you gripped from the get go with those infectious melodies and raps which have made them both so popular.

'Street Trauma' see's the D Block boys sign off 2019 in true style, and there is no doubt that this project will still be getting love as we make our way through 2020.

Be sure to check it out right now via the link below, and let us know your thoughts on the new mixtape.

#DBlockEurope #StreetTrauma #NoCellularSite #Creep #YoungAdz #DirtbikeLB #CreativeGEnUK #CGuk