top of page



Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureLuis James - @LMJ_uk

NEW ALBUM: French Montana - Montana

French recently hit the headlines when news surfaced that he had been rushed into hospital. After news had broke out and spending a few days cooped up in there, the rapper decided to announce that he would be dropping his third studio album. The album is finally available to stream via all platforms, which serves as his first official album since 2017's 'Jungle Rules'.

Tracklist A

1. Montana 2. Suicide Doors ft. Gunna 3. 50's and 100's ft. Juicy J 4. What It Look Like 5. Lifestyle ft. Kodak Black & Kevin Gates 6. Salam Alaykum 7. That Way 8. Say Goodbye ft. Belly 9. Coke Wave Boys ft. Chinx & Max B

Tracklist B

1. Writing on the Wall ft. Post Malone, Cardi B, & Rvssian 2. Out of Your Mind ft. Swae Lee & Chris Brown 3. Wanna Be ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR 4. Twisted ft. Juicy J, Logic, A$AP Rocky 5. Hoop ft. Quavo 6. No Stylist 7. Wiggle It ft. City Girls 8. Slide ft. Blueface & Lil Tjay 9. Saucy 10. No Shopping ft. Drake 11. Lockjaw ft. Kodak Black

The rapper decides to release his album 'Montana' in two separate parts, side A and Side B which contains 20 tracks in total. Side A is filled with records featuring Gunna, Juicy J, Max B, Kodak Black and more. Where as Side B features Post Malone, Cardi B, Drake, City Girls, Blueface, Lil Tjay and more.

You can stream 'Montana' below.

#NewAlbum #FrenchMontana #Montana #SideA #SideB #Gunna #JuicyJ #MaxB #KodakBlack #PostMalone #CardiB #Drake #Blueface #LilTjay

bottom of page