top of page



Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureSam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: President T - Passing The Bill

He is one of the longest standing, and most reputable MC's to come out of the UK, and after years of gifting us bangers, President T is still delivering the goods. The London raised talents work rate is second to none, and he is showing us yet again just how hard he is with the brand new, 10 track album, 'Passing The Bill'.


1. Intromation

2. Passing The Bill

3. Heat ft. Big H

4. Rambo

5. Big Mic Man Remix ft. Deadly & Tommy B

6. Body Of Work

7. Fury

8. Riders

9. Alton Towers

10. 60 Days

After delivering year on year the heaviest projects, and raising the bar in 2018 with the release of 'Stranger Returns' and 'There's Only One', it is clear to see that President T is here for the long run. It is no surprise that he stands strong as one of the most respected names in the game, and this new body of work see's him refresh his catalogue with more bangers.

Be sure to check it out right here at CGuk via the link below, and let us know your thoughts.

#PresidentT #PassingTheBill #BigH #Deadly #TommyB #Riders #creativeGenUK #CGuk

bottom of page