top of page



Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureSam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: Bonkaz - Fame & Forgiveness

It's the one we've all been waiting for. Since South London rapper Bonkaz returned to the rap game earlier this year, he has shown us just what he have been missing. His elite wordplay and lyricism has been missed, and it was only right that he came back with his foot on the gas. The popular UK act has consistently raised the bar in the build up to this point, and we can now take in the brand new album 'Fame & Forgiveness'.


1. When They See Us

2. My Driller

3. Shine 2.0 ft. Avelino

4. Corner Stone

5. Do Ya

6. It's OK

7. When You're Here ft. J Warner

8. Spooky Black

9. Khabib Style ft. Rude Kid

10. Jump Out The Car

11. Are You Still Watching

12. Conscience Is Clear/Berlin (Interlude) ft. Wretch 32

13. Thanks 4 Messin Up

14. Pressure.

15. Golden

16. Haters

17. So Hard / Stxkz (Interlude)

18. Fame X Forgiveness

It is clear to see that Bonkaz has put his heart and soul in to this body of work. He takes us on a journey from start to finish, switching up the style throughout, letting us know just how versatile he is. We've seen him do this throughout his career, and it is safe to say that this new 18 track project fully embodies exactly what Bonkaz stands for as a creative.

Not only do we see the London rapper raise the bar with his raps, but he has also been joined by two of the UK's finest act in Wretch 32 and Avelino. Young Fire and Old Flame feature on separate tracks, but most definitely compliment the talents of Bonkaz.

This is not the project to be sleeping on, so if you haven't checked it out already then make sure you do so via the links below.

#Bonkaz #FameForgiveness #WhenTheySeeUs #MyDriller #Shine20 #Avelino #RudeKid #KhabibStyle #Wretch32 #CreativeGenUK

bottom of page