Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Lil Berete - 1 Way Out

November 12, 2019

Candian rapper, Lil Berete, has had an incredibly impressive 2019 so far, and as he continues to bridge the gap between the Northside, and Southside, whilst also building a strong fan base here in the UK, the rising star is back with a brand new project for us. The 10 track tape is entailed '1 Way Out', and after the year Berete has had, this is the perfect way to end it.





1. Goat Cheese


2. Go N Get It ft. Loski


3. Iffy


4. Money Moves ft. Headie One


5. Sixteen


6. Chase Cash ft. Deno


7. Mama Papa ft. Calboy


8. Dumb Dumb ft. BIIIIG RAX


9. Walking Dead


10. Crackers 



So far this year we've seen Berete deliver collaborations with some big UK names including Headie One, Deno, and Loski, all of which feature on this dope new mixtape. The gifted creative has perfectly blended the two culture to create some feel good music, whilst still pushing his culture, and the city that raised him.


There is no doubt that this tape will be doing up numbers so jump on the wave now, and be sure to check out '1 Way Out' in full, right here at CGuk.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016