top of page



Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureSam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: Krept & Konan - Revenge Is Sweet

Krept and Konan are one of the biggest, and successful UK acts of our generation. The South London raised duo have been here from the very beginning, developing a sound, style and partnership which cannot be replicated. During their time in the game, they have shifted and helped shape the culture in numerous ways, and as they remain at the heart of the scene they are back with yet another project for us, and this one is entitled 'Revenge Is Sweet'.


1. Goat Level

2. Salaam

3. I Spy ft. Headie One & K Trap

4. Keep Talking ft.Stormzy & Cadet

5. Love And Guidance - Skit

6. Revenge Is Sweet

7. G Love ft. WizKid

8. First Time ft. Spice & Tory Lanez

9. Cheat On Wifey ft. MoStack

10. Tell Me ft. D-Block Europe & Ling Hussle

11. Forgiveness

12. Before It's Too Late - Skit

13. Broski

We all know that Krept and Konan know how to make bangers, they have an entire catalogue to back it up, but this new album really sees' them both raise the bar. 'Revenge Is Sweet' see's Krept and Konan execute every aspect to perfection. We see the likes of Spice, MoStack, D-Block Europe, Tory Lanez, Stormzy and more feature on the project, all complimenting the duo perfectly. From start to finish this album is a vibe, and it is safe to say that you won't be skipping any tracks.

Be sure to take in the brand new album 'Revenge Is Sweet' right here at CGuk via the link below, and let us know your thoughts.

#KreptKonan #RevengeIsSweet #ToryLAnez #Spice #MoStack #DBlockEurope #Stromzy #Cadet #CreativeGenUK #CGuk

bottom of page