top of page



Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureSam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: AJ Tracey - AJ Tracey (Deluxe)

Following the release of his debut album back in February, Ladbroke Grove and UK Rap superstar, AJ Tracey, has re-visited the 15 track project and blessed the fans with an extra 5 track for the deluxe edition. The project proved to be popular with music lovers across the globe, so there will be no complaints about this new instalment.


1. Plan B

2. Jackpot

3. Rina

4. Wifey Riddim 3

5. Double C's

6. Country Star

7. Psych Out!

8. Butterfiles Remix ft. Popcaan

9. Necklace ft. Jay Critch

10. Prada Me

11. Ladbroke Grove

12. Doing It

13. Nothing But Net ft. Giggs

14. Horror Flick

15. Triple S

16. Halloween ft. Young Adz

17. Migos

18. Cat Pack

19. Floss ft. MoStack & Not3s

20. Zelda ft. SahBabii & SAFE

AJ has most definitely enhanced the levels of the original with his additions, and has also showcased just how gifted he really is. The evolution and development in his sound is more than evident on the deluxe addition, and with the inclusion of new tracks such as the remix to 'Butterflies' which features Popcorn give the project much more opportunities to be truly appreciated overseas.

If you thought 2019 couldn't get any better for AJ, then think again. There is no doubt that the deluxe edition will be doing huge numbers, and will most certainly enhance his profile even more.

Check it out below, and be sure to let us know your thoughts.

#AJTracey #Deluxe #ButterfliesRemix #Popcaan #Not3s #MoStack #CreativeGenUK #CGuk

bottom of page