Recent Posts

NEW EP: Aitch - AitcH20

September 7, 2019

It’s here! The debut E.P from one of the hottest acts to come out of the UK in some years. Manchester raised star, Aitch, has rapidly become one of the biggest names in the rap game, and after dropping hit after hit, we can finally take in the debut, 8 track, E.P, AitcH20.


Since emerging into the limelight Aitch has remained true to himself. He hasn’t changed, his style, sound or personality with the popularity that has come his way, and he is now reaping the rewards form that. With that being said, the debut E.P from Aitch see’s the gifted lyricist solidify his sound, and cement himself at the heart of the scene.



1. Intro
2. What’s Next
3. Already ft. Tyreezy
4. 2 G’s
5. Aeroplane Mode
6. Buss Down ft. ZieZie
7. Weekday ft. MoStack & Steel Banglez
8. Taste (Make It Shake)



The majority of the production of AitcH20 comes in courtesy of the trusty, and fellow 0161 creative, WhyJay. It is clear to see the duo have an effective formula which has been put to full use on this body of work. We also see Two4Kay, Mojam and Steel Banglez contribute which ultimately makes for a fire body of work which has allowed Aitch showcase his ability to the fullest.

It is safe to say that this one will be getting serious love, so don’t be surprise to see the Manny act to secure another Top 10 to add to his collection.

Stream the project below, and let us know if you’re feeling it. 



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016