Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: A2 - All Spill

South London's very own A2 has built up a powerful reputation within the UK scene, and after developing a loyal fan base, and consistently delivering the coldest content, it is now time for a new instalment. It is clear to see that the talented vocalist has been hard at work in the studio, hence why we have been blessed with a brand new 11 track project.





1. Solo


2. Don't Run


3. Smoked Out


4. Pourin'


5. I Love It (Interlude)


6. Renegade


7. Clearly


8. Fill The Void ft. JJ

9. Elegant Mode


10. Here We Go ft. Dotty


11. Sunset Sins


If you have been following A2's journey you will know that he possess endless amounts of talent, and is capable of cooking up some of the most gripping pieces of music. Whether it be straight bars, or those enticing vocals, A2 has hand crafted his own sound and vibe, which has proven to be popular up and down the country.


'All Spill' will most definitely be getting love with the rising star putting together a flawless body of work for us, which can be streamed right here at CGuk via the link below.

Check it out, and be sure to let us know your thoughts.




Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016