Recent Posts

NEW E.P: DoctaDee - Fansome

It seems as though that he has got bangers stashed away, and as he cooks up even more fire for us, DoctaDee is back with a brand new E.P for us. 'Fansome' is the title of this one, and we see the upcoming talent provide 5 new tracks, all bringing different vibes to the surface, letting each and every listener know just what he is capable of.





1. Smoke


2. Upgrade


3. She Already Know


4. Rewind


5. Caramel Latte


From start to finish, 'Fansome' has been constructed to perfection. We all know Docta can cook up the heat, and this new body of work confirms that statement. The team here at CGuk can't wait to see what comes next, but for now, we need to be taking in the brand new 5 track E.P 'Fansome'.


Be sure to stream it right here via the link below, and give us your feedback!



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016