Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW MIXTAPE: Tizzy x Brandz - Modern Day Rockstar 2

UK duo, Tizzy and Brandz, are back with a brand new project. This one is the follow up to 'Modern Day Rockstar', and once again they have raised the levels. The well crafted tape weighs in at 11 tracks and is home to some wavey bangers. This instalment has definitely saw the duo solidify their sound and position, as they continue to build on their glowing reputations.


1. MDR 2 - Intro

2. Assuming

3. Ghost ft. Chris Budden

4. Hunid$ ft. Scorcher

5. Whatever It Takes

6. Fendi ft. Wavy Boy Smith

7. Break Bread ft. Baseman

8. Digi Dash

9. Margiela Fever ft. Nafe Smallz

10. Mama ft. Wavy Boy Smith & Ayo Beatz

11. Jesus Piece

Out of the 11 tracks we have received, 6 were collaborations, and all of them saw Tizzy and Brandz join forces with some incredible acts, including Baseman, Wavy Boy Smith, Nafe Smallz and many more. 'MDR 2' see's them raise the bar from the original 2018 project, and there is no doubt that this one will be getting love as more and more people discover the vibes.

Check it out below, and be sure to let us know your thoughts.

#TizzyxBrandz #MDR2 #WavyBoySmith #NafeSmallz #Scorcher #CreativeGeNUYK #CGuk

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016