Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: GoldLink - Diaspora

Back in 2017, GoldLink took the music industry by storm with the release of his 'At What Cost' album, and since then he has elevated significantly. His musical ability is of the finest standard, and this has been evident throughout his successful career. We've seen him consistently deliver the smoothest vocals, and as he continues to strive forward as one of the hottest acts out right now, the gifted talent has blessed us with a brand new body of work entitled 'Diaspora'.





1. //error


2. Joke Ting ft. Ari PenSmith


3. Maniac


4. Days Like This ft. Khalid


5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly


6. More


7. Cokewhite ft. Pusha T


8. U Say ft. Tyler The Creator & Jay Prince


9. Yard ft. WSTRN


10. Spanish Song


11. No Lie ft. WizKid


12. Tiff Freestyle


13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei


14. Swoosh



GoldLink has really excelled himself with this one. From start to finish, he bodies his sound and style, making an easy-listening, enticing project, and although he masters his own craft, 'Diaspora' see's the globally appreciated vocalist provides a wide range of sounds. He has captured a variety of energies from across the globe and fitted them perfectly on to what is a flawless body of work. We see the likes of Khalid, Maleek Berry, Pusha T, Tyler The Creator, WSTRN and WizKid all jump on the project, and if that list of names doesn't tell you how much this album has to offer then there is only option left. Take it in via the links provided.


Be sure to let us know your thoughts on the album, and keep your eyes peeled for more moves from GoldLink and his team.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016