Recent Posts


Over the past month or so we have saw YG mourn the death of his close friend Nipsey Hussle, he has brought the rap community together with all of his social media posts and speeches at concerts. YG made a good decision to postpone the release of his album, earlier in the month to show his resects to Nip. As the Marathon continues, so does YG’s album campaign and finally the rapper has released his highly anticipated album ‘4REAL 4REAL’. The rapper had already gave us a taste of the album with his pre released singles ‘Stop Snitching’ and ‘Go Loko’.




1. Hard Bottoms & White Socks
2. Bottle Service
3. In The Dark
4. Go Loko ft. Tyga & Jon Z
5. Stop Snitchin
6. I Was On The Block ft. Valee & Boogie
7. Keshia Had A Baby ft. Rose Gold
8. Heart 2 Heart ft. Meek Mill, Arin Ray & Rose Gold
9. Play Too Much ft. SAFE
10. Do Not Disturb ft. Kamaiyah & G-Eazy
11. Do Yo Dance ft. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla $ign
12. Her Story ft. Day Sulan
13. My Last Words – Nipsey Tribute
14. Stop Snitchin (Remix) ft. DaBaby


The weekend just gone, the rapper decided to reveal the album cover art, which built up even more suspense for the project to be released. ‘4 REAL 4REAL’ is 14 tracks long and features some very big names; Meek Mill, Tyga, DaBaby, G-Eazy and more all make appearances on the tape. Of course it wouldn’t have been a complete album without some sort of tribute to the great Nipsey Hussle. We hear YG let it all out on his tribute ‘My Last Words’, really touching his fans and showing us a more vulnerable side to the street rapper. When YG stepped up on Big Boy’s Real 92.3 show, he told us that a percentage of each song will be going to Hussle’s two kids Emahi and Kross.


You can stream to ‘4REAL 4REAL’ below and continue The Marathon.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016