CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016

Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – 43va Heartless

After an apparent leak, Moneybagg Yo officially releases his highly anticipated sophomore album ‘43va Heartless’. It seems like we have been waiting a while for this album, this is due to the good promotional run the rapper had. Despite reportedly being leaked on Reddit, the rapper has built up a hype and had fans locked in waiting for the official drop. Moneybagg has stolen a few headlines recently with the drama between him and Karlie Redd from Love & Hip Hop Atlanta, but the rapper is looking to get back into focus and what better way to do so than dropping his next studio album.


Track list


1. Relentless Again
2. Drais
3. Dior ft. Gunna
4. Part Of Da Game
5. 4 Da Moment ft. City Girls
6. Toxic
7. Style Ain’t Free ft. Offset
8. On My Soul ft. Lil Durk
9. No Filter
10. Commotion
11. Blac Money ft. Blac Youngsta
12. Wat3va I’m Wit
13. Headstrong ft. Kevin Gates
14. Word 4 Word


The project features 14 tracks in total and of course it has some huge rap names featured on the tracklist; Lil Durk, Offset, City Girls, Blac Youngsta and Kevin Gates. We went through a phase of receiving huge projects, filled with 16+ tracks, it is good to see that with YG and Moneybagg Yo’s recent work we may be getting shorter albums. Earlier on last week, Moneybagg teased us when he dropped ‘Blac Money’ featuring Blac Youngsta, this certainly created a huge hype just a week before his album was released.


You can stream ‘43va Heartless’ in full below and share your thoughts.



Please reload

Please reload