Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: P Money - Money Over Everyone 3

P Money is held in high regard as one of the UK's most gifted spitters, and at midnight the London raised talent served another reminder as to why this is the case. 'Money Over Everyone 3' surfaced across all major digital outlets, and it is the brand new album from P. He has dropped off 15 heavyweight bangers for the scene to appreciate, and there's no doubt that this body of work will add to his already glowing reputation.





1. No One


2. Where & When ft. Giggs


3. About Grinding


4. Lose My Cool ft. Jafro, Izzie Gibbs & Drifter


5. Shh Hut Yuh Mout


6. Not Enough Goats ft. Splurgeboys


7. Player One ft. JME & KSI


8. Thats Air ft. Manga Saint Hilare & Little Dee


9. Live This Twice


10. Shook


11. Get Over Me ft. Lioness, DaVinChe & Annabel


12. Serious Don ft. Blacks


13. This One Ere


14. Lyrics


15. Its All Good



Back in January we were made aware that P would be delivering part 3 to the 'Money Over Everyone' series with the release of 'No One' which kick started the campaign. Since then he has dropped off two popular hits from the tape entitled 'Where & When?' and 'Shook'. These 3 pieces ultimately let everyone know what the talented lyricist was about to do. Coming in at the highest quality, P set the benchmark high with the build up singles, but now the project is here in full, it will still have taken some people by surprise. P never fails to set levels, and this project see's him do exactly that yet again.


Be sure to take in the full 15 track project right here at CGuk via the link provided, and let us know if you're feeling this one.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016