Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar

Over the past few months PnB has kept himself busy working on his latest studio album, gifting fans with new musical content, from videos to new singles. From when he announced the tracklist, everyone was just waiting on the moment for the project to drop. The promo that has gone into this album, helps us understand that it means a lot to the rapper. He also told Apple Music that one track off the tape was created on the day he got out of jail and found out that one of his friends has been murdered. You can check out PnB’s latest studio effort below and peep the tracklist below.





1. Dreamin'

2. I Need More

3. Deez Streetz ft. Lil Durk

4. Go To Mars ft. Tee Grizzley

5. Penny Proud

6. MIDDLE CHILD ft. XXXTentacion

7. Fuck Up The City ft. Quavo & Mally Mall

8. Nowadays

9. Now Or Never 2.0

10. Swervin' ft. Diplo

11. I Like Girls ft. Lil Skies

12. All These Bandz ft. Tory Lanez

13. Put You On ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

14. Stage Fright

15. Choosin

16. My Ex

17. ABDC (Friend Zone)

18. How It Feels



Ever since dropping ‘TrapStar Turnt PopStar’ he has actually released the deluxe version which features 5 new tracks. The additional 5 new tracks feature; Lil Wayne, Roddy Ricch and YoungBoy Never Broke Again. The rapper has added the deluxe version, but the original was already a double disc effort with 18 tracks in total. Featuring the likes of; Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, the late XXXTentacion, Quavo and more. What are your opinions on double disc albums? Many fans complained when Chris Brown decided to put out a double disc edition of his last album. With all this new music being released, fans are hoping to see PnB Rock hit the road very shortly with his new catalogue.


You can stream ‘TrapStar Turnt PopStar’ below.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016