Recent Posts

NEW EP: Smokepurpp – Lost Planet

April 25, 2019

Smokepurpp has curated a very strong fan base, fans that travel all over the globe to see him perform. His recent shows out in London and Birmingham proved just what loyal fans he has here in the UK. The South Florida rapper announced that he will be gifting his fans with a new EP, we have held this news since March but it wasn’t until last week that we actually received the official tracklist for ‘Lost Planet’. The track list was a bold statement and shows us that Purpp isn’t playing any games.




1. Baguettes ft. Gunna

2. Repeat

3. 3-8 Hot

4. Chandelier ft. Lil Pump

5. Remember Me

6. Weapon

7. Throw Away

8. Double ft. NLE Choppa


The EP features 8 tracks in total and features some big names; Lil Pump, Gunna and huge upcoming star NLE Choppa all make appearances. Not only has Purpp featured some big names, but he has also worked with some of the top producers in the game right now with; TM88, Kenny Beats, Thank You Fizzle and more all making appearances. The EP arrives at a perfect time as the rapper gears up to release the sequel to ‘Deadstar’ with Lil Pump.


You can stream ‘Lost Planet’ in full below and share your thoughts



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016