CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016

Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Littlez - Littuation

April 14, 2019

Smoke Boys rapper, Littlez has been putting in work as of late, dropping off a number of singles in order to build the hype for his debut mixtape entitled 'Littuation'. The last installment came in the form of a collaboration with UK legend, D Double E, and with the popular single 'What' doing up numbers, it is now time to take in the mixtape from start to finish.





1. Bilingual (Intro)


2. What ft. D Double E


3. Tetley


4. Don Dada


5. F**k Your Feelingz


6. Postcode


7. Wave


8. Comfy


9. Champion


10. Reminder ft. Desperado


11. Can't Stop


12. Stay Motivated ft. Tee Supreme


13. Smoke Kills


14. Bandz


15. Gassed Up



The South London talent brings 15 of the heaviest tracks, letting everybody know just how gifted he really is. The Smoke Boys family all hold huge reputations within the UK, and after making a huge comeback at the end of 2018, it is clear to see that they are all ready to make major moves, and Littlez has ignited this movement with the release of Littuation.


For the best part we see Littlez show everyone his individual ability on this project, while he calls on D Double, Desperado, Tee Supreme and of course his crew, who all apply the finishing touches to some dope music.


Be sure to stream the project right here at CGuk via the link provided.



Please reload

Please reload