Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW ALBUM: Grim Sickers - Icons Only

Grim Sickers has gone from strength to strength in recent years, and after building up a huge profile across the UK, the Intercontinental Champ is back with a brand new project which is set to solidify his position at the forefront of the scene. The Swindon raised talent has built up a powerful catalogue of music which varies in style and sound, but highlights just how creatively gifted Sickers really is, and the new installment, 'Icons Only' see's him raise the bar quite significantly.


1. Merking

2. Boss Mode ft. Bowzer Boss

3. Perfect Timing

4. Intercontinetal Champ

5. Stay The Night

6. Tyson Fury 12th Round

7. Ninjaman ft. Mayhem NODB & Slickman Party

8. So Real ft. Bonkaz & Example

9. Save Me ft. YaSeeN RosaY

10. Mazza

11. Chinese Whispers ft. Rival

12. Black Sea

Weighing in at a healthy 12 tracks, it is safe to say that 'Icons Only' is some of Grims finest work to date. The talented creative has curated a powerful body of work which perfectly represents his sound and style with the inclusion of heavy hitting tracks such as 'Mazza', and 'Boss Mode', while we also see him deliver a much more mellow approach which ties in with previous projects such as 'All Black Forever 2'.

It goes without saying that Grim has showcased his talents to the fullest on this one, but we also see him bring through some serious faces to accompany him on the project. The likes of Mayhem NODB, Example, Bonkaz, YaSeeN RosaY and more accompany him on the project making for a strong body of work which will be receiving serious love for months to come.

Check it out below, and let us know your thoughts.

#GrimSickers #IconsOnly #BossMode #BowzerBoss #MayhemNODB #Bonkaz #Example #YaSeeNRosaY #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk