Recent Posts

NEW E.P: Paigey Cakey – Flavours

February 11, 2019

Paigey Cakey is back, delviering the scene some brand new flavours as she let's everybody know exactly why she is held in such high regard. The London rapper has built up quite the name for herself over the years, and as we settle into 2019 she is dropping off 10 brand new tracks.





1. Say Go

2. Sweet Love ft. Monique Lawz

3. Fame

4. Summertime

5. One For You ft. Mulla Stacks

6. Rock You

7. Doing It ft. Ard Adz

8. Falling In Love

9. L.O.V.E

10. Motorola


Since it's full release last week, 'Flavours' has gone on to be a huge hit with Paigey's ever-growing fan base, and it seems as though they are feeling the melodic, infectious vibes that come with the 10 tracks featured on the E.P.


We also see her link up with the likes Ard Adz, Mulla Stacks, and Monique Lawz, who all apply the finishing touches with some dope featuring verses and vocals.


Be sure to stream the 'Flavours' E.P right here at CGuk, and let us know if you're feeling it or not.




Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016