Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Cadell - Watch & Learn 2

London talent, Cadell, is back with some brand new music for us as he continues his creative journey. The talented lyricist holds quite a strong reputation within the scene, and this new installment see's him follow up the release of his 2018 project 'Lots Of N*ggas Don't Observe Nature'.





1. Hotline 4

2. Risky ft. Ryan De La Cruz

3. That's That ft. Tike Turner

4. Docklands Light Railaway

5. Cadell

6. Rrlegends ft. Grimey & 3rd General

7. End Of Press Conference

8. Every One Of Yo

9. Baby. Show Me Your Demons


'Watch & Learn 2' arrives with 9 brand new tracks, and once again he has raised the bar. Cadell never fails to impress when it comes to bars and flows, and this project is definitely some of his finest work to date. With features from fellow upcoming acts including 'Ryan De La Cruz, Tike Turner and more, this body of work has something for us all, and is definitely not the one to sleep on.


Check it out below, and let us know if you're feeling it.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016