Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Filthy Gears - Fallout

February 28, 2019

Over the years, Filthy Gears has become one of the most prominent names in the UK scene, and as he continues to develop, and grow his creative abilities he is back with a brand new project for us to take in, and this one is entitled 'Fallout'. What started as a quick freestyle of both old and new bars, the multi-talented creative has gone on to develop this into his first full album, and now it is time to take it in.





1. Intro

2. Fallout ft. Supreme Ky, Jososick & Logan

3. Mental

4. Ice ft. Popzzy English

5. Action

6. Sheller ft. Crafty

7. Let Me Know ft. Kay

8. Skit

9. Phoney Mates ft. Razor

10. Queens & Kings ft. Vader

11. Old Bars Freestyle

12. Corrupted

13. Wet

14. Consequences ft. Nesta

15. It's War

16. Stick To The Plan



'Fallout' arrives with 16 tracks of Grime excellence. but let's be honest, did you expect any less? Filthy Gears showcases his talents as a producer and an MC, whilst also bringing through some acts who have been giving their energy to the scene for some years now. We see the likes of Popzzy English, Jososick, Vader and more contribute with their iconic bars and flows, and it's safe to say that each and every featuring guest matched the levels set by Filthy Gears.


If you haven't done so already, then be sure to check out 'Fallout' right here at CGuk via the link provided.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016