Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: AJ Tracey - AJ Tracey

February 8, 2019

It's the project that we've all been waiting for. Ladbroke Grove star, AJ Tracey, ended 2018 with a huge announcement that his debut album was in the works, and now it is here in full ready for us to take in. The talented creative has built a huge following, initially as a Grime MC, but he has gone on to venture with his sound and develop his crafts immensely.





1. Plan B

2. Jackpot

3. Rina

4. Wifey Riddim 3

5. Double C's

6. Country Star

7. Psych Out!

8. Butterflies ft. Not3s

9. Necklace ft. Jay Critch

10. Prada Me

11. Ladbroke Grove

12. Doing It

13. Nothing But Net ft. Giggs

14. Horror Flick

15. Triple S



GTraceO has definitely broadened his horizons with this debut project. Whilst providing the scene with those heavyweight Grime bangers that his fans love so much, he has also raised the bar creating some dope new sounds which see him link up with the likes of Giggs and Jay Critch.


There is no doubt that this project is set to do up huge numbers, so jump on the wave now, and check out the self-titled album below.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016