Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Livid Kid - Cold Nights

West Midlands based producer, and owner of Fluctuate Records, Livid Kid has kick started his 2019 in true style as he showcases his talents to the fullest with a brand new mixtape entitled 'Cold Nights'. This new project see's him bring together some gifted creatives in and around the Midlands as he curates a dope new tape which is due to get love.


1. Intro

2. Frostbite ft. Ace Buggy

3. Freezing ft. Keiran Frantic

4. Frosty ft. Angnezia

5. Chilly ft. Flawzz

6. Icy ft. Chaee & Rorz

7. Subzero ft. Romeyfive

8. Arctic ft. Frikz

9. Froze ft. Stealth

10. Wanna Buy This ft. Ace Buggy, Frikz & Flawzz

'Cold Nights' see's Livid Kid bring together gifted acts such as Ace Buggy, Flawzz, Romeyfive, and Kieran Frantic. That is just a handful of names that feature on this dope new tape which most definitely showcases some of the unsung talents we have here in the region.

There's no doubt that big things are in store for not only Livid Kid, but every artist that features on this tape, and the team here at CGuk can't wait to see 2019 holds for each and every one of them.

Be sure to check it out below, and keep your eyes on the creative team behind this project.

#LividKid #ColdNights #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016