Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: James Blake - Assume Form

January 22, 2019

James Blake has become one of the most well respected acts to come from the UK in recent years, and after a series of flawless projects which we began to receive in 2010, the London raised talent is back for more to let everyone know why he is up there with the most gifted talents in the industry.




1. Assume Form


2. Mile High ft. Metro Boomin & Travis Scott


3. Tell Them ft. Metro Boomin & Moses Sumney


4. Into The Red


5. Barefoot In The Park ft. Rosalia


6. Can't Believe The Way We Flow


7. Are You In Love?


8. Where's The Catch ft. André 3000


9. I'll Come Too


10. Power On


11. Don't Miss It


12. Lullaby For My Insomniac



'Assume Form' is the title of the brand new album, and weighing in at 12 tracks, full of high quality tracks, it is safe to say that James Blake has done it again. The talented creative has produced a flawless project which see's him team up with some huge global acts including, Travis Scott, Metro Boomin, André 3000 and more.


If you haven't done so already, then be sure to check it out right now via the link below, and let us know what you think about the album.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016