Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Margs - Untold Truth

January 20, 2019

After an exciting 2018, Margs is kicking off the new year with a brand new project as he embarks on another huge 12 months ahead of him. 'Untold Truth' is the title of this new body of work, and it's safe to say that this is some of his finest work to date.





1. Intro

2. Different

3. No Lie

4. Walk Thru ft. Kaos

5. One Ride

6. Grind n Trap ft. Nasty

7. Ride Or Die ft. Remtrex

8. PG3 (Pen Game)

9. British Made ft. T-Mac & Joe Black

10. Mic Check

11. Day Ones

12. Untold Truth



The East London creative has been putting in work as of late, making serious waves with the 'Pen Game' series, and remaining consistent with the coldest content. With a huge buzz around his name, Margs has capitalised on the hype with a dope new project which see's him link up with 0121 talent Remtrex, Kaos, Nasty and more.


Be sure to stream 'Untold Truth' right here at CGuk via the link below, and be ready for more music from Margs throughout 2019.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016