Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Remz - 7UP (The ScrapBook)

As we approached the end of 2018, upcoming Birmingham rapper, Remz, dropped off a brand new project entitled 'Heart Of The Park', a 6 track E.P which built the foundations for him to have an exciting 2019, and make some real pushes towards the forefront of the scene.


1. Cold ft. BennyDank

2. SI Tricky

3. On That

4. Petty ft. BennyDank

5. PR Steppin

6. Sauce ft. AshTrillest & RK

7. Deebo Remix ft. Scorpz, Izzie Gibbs, Remz & Blittz

8. Road Rage (PRoadRage)

9. Cutters

10. UnDaLey ft. BennyDank & KChill

11. Lighter ft. KChill & Danko

12. Yeah Yeah

13. The Gehls

14. 4AM

15. 10AM

With the body of work being well received by his fans, Remz is back with a free tape for them as he applies the finishing touches to his forthcoming release.

There's no doubt that this new drop gives a much broader impression as to what Remz is capable of. His versatility cannot be questioned, and 'The Scrapbook' shows this. We see him bring the vibe throughout switching it up with a number of bangers which are followed up by the more melodic joints.

Be sure to check out this free tape right here at CGuk via the link below, and be ready for more music, videos and content from The Boy From The Park.

#Remz #7UP #TheScrapBook #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016