Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Chameleon Audio - V3

December 24, 2018

Over here in the West Midlands there is one collective who have been hard at work all year round delivering some of the best UK Bass music to surface in the scene. With the year almost wrapped up and finished, the Chameleon Audio family are back to let everyone know exactly what to expect in 2019 with a fire new mixtape.





1. Mr Dubz - Concrete Force

2. Dunman - Light It Up

3. Chemist RNS - Late Start

4. Sensi - Cerulean

5. 7th Ed - Please Hold The Line

6. Emti - Old West

7. Omaar - Intitulado

8. Triple S - String Ting

9. B:Thorough - Hands In The Air

10. Meijis - Mesopotamia

11. Khabs x Rakjay - Rear View

12. Beanzo - Wun Skank

13. Drax - Takumi

14. Tubz - Victory

15. Sour F4ce - Back Breaker

16. Thug Widow x Katon x Jakebob - Moleman

17. Defiant - Demons

18. Khabs - Dead Calls

19. Particle - Dias Oscuros

20. Mojoe - Madness

21. Scrivs x Tofz - Dram

22. Jakebob x Lingerz - Sunny Guava

23. Dubzta - Eski Mask

24. Aztek - So Real

25. Manul x Energy Man - Emperor

26. Aranha - Hootie McBoob

27. S3 Dubs - Rain


As you can see from the lengthy list above, the Chameleon team have put in the work over the second half of 2018 collecting up 27 expertly constructed tracks from some of the scenes most gifted producers. We see the likes of S3 Dubs, Manul, Energyman, Defiant, B: Thorough and many more all come together to contribute with the wide selection of tracks covering a variety of sounds and styles.


Be sure to check out the project in full via the links provided and keep your eyes peeled for even more moves from the CA team in the new year.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016