Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Hoodie SZN

December 23, 2018

A Boogie has had a very consistent year, after his breakout year and his rise to the top it seems that his main goal this year was to release lots of music for his fans. He has featured on quite a few projects and singles and put out a lot of solo work too. After dropping a mixtape earlier this year titled ‘International Artist’ the rapper was hungry to put out another body of work. It has been a year since we heard his debut album ‘The Bigger Artist’ and we now have his next album addition for ‘Hoodie SZN’





1. Voices In My Head

2. Beasty

3. I Did It

4. Swervin ft. 6ix9ine

5. Startender ft. Offset & Tyga

6. Demons and Angels ft. Juice WRLD

7. Love Drugs and Sex

8. Skeezers

9. Savage

10. Come Closer ft. Queen Naija

11. Look Back At It

12. Just Like Me ft. Young Thug

13. Bosses and Workers ft. Don Q & Trap Manny

14. Need A Best Friend ft. Lil Quee & Quando Rondo

15. The Reaper

16. Uptown/Bustdown ft. PnB Rock & Lil Durk

17. Billie Jean

18. 4 Min Convo (Favourite Song)

19. Odee (Bonus Track)

20. Pull Up ft. Nav (Bonus Track)


The album features 20 tracks in total, 18 tracks on the main album and then he decided to add 2 bonus tracks ‘Odee’ and ‘Pull Up’ featuring Nav. Of course we got to hear a few big names on the project; 6ix9ine, Offset, Lil Durk, Young Thug, Tyga, Juice WRLD and more make appearances. Not only does the artist feature worldwide names, but he also gives some less common names their shine too; Trap Manny, Lil Quee, Queen Naija all add their stamp to the album too.


If you tuned into his Hot97 Funk Flex freestyle yesterday, you will probably recognise the 18th track on ‘Hoodie SZN’. He dropped the ‘4 Min Convo’ bars for Funk Flex over a different beat, if you missed it you can check out the CGuk article here.


You can stream ‘Hoodie SZN’ in full via CGuk below



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016