Recent Posts


Despite 2018 facing Meek with a lot of unexpected problems and challenges, the Philly rapper definitely still has reason to celebrate. I’m sure everyone is aware of the legal difficulties the rapper faced near the start of the year, the same legal difficulties that brought the whole game together to fight for Meek Milly. Well he has been working on paying everyone back and ever since he announced that he would be dropping an album, fans have been patiently waiting. Finally the wait is over and Meek has dropped his highly anticipated ‘CHAMPIONSHIPS’ album.


1. Intro

2. Trauma

3. Uptown Vibes ft. Fabolous & Anuel AA

4. On Me ft. Cardi B

5. What's Free ft. Rick Ross & Jay Z

6. Respect The Game

7. Splash Warning ft. Future, Roddy Ricch & Young Thug

8. Championships

9. Going Bad ft. Drake

10. Almost Slipped

11. Tic Tac Toe ft. Kodak Black

12. 24/7 ft. Ella Mai

13. Oodles O' Noodles Babies

14. Pay You Back ft. 21 Savage

15. 100 Summers

16. Wit The Shits (W.T.S) ft. Melii

17. Stuck In My Ways

18. Dangerous ft. Jeremih & PnB Rock

19. Cold Hearted II

The album features 19 tracks in total and despite having rather a lot of featured artists on the tape, Meek somehow manages to keep his sound and maintain his hard hitting raps. Meek links up with; Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Cardi B, Future, Young Thug and more. One feature that has stood out a lot from most was of course the ‘Going Bad’ record which features old opposition Drake. As the duo linked up at one of Drake’s shows the feature doesn’t come as much of a surprise, but it is still something huge for the culture and positive to see both artists moving on from the past.

You can stream ‘CHAMPIONSHIPS’ below and share your thoughts on Meek’s latest edition

#MeekMill #Philly #CardiB #Drake #RickRoss #YoungThug #Future #JayZ #NewAlbum #CHAMPIONSHIPS #CGuk #CreativeGeneration #CreativeGenUK

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016