Recent Posts


November 10, 2018

It's the project we've all been waiting for. The solo debut project from Yxng Bane is finally here, and after taking it in, it's safe to say it was worth the wait.


We've already been blessed with a collaborative project this year, when Bane teamed up with the D-Block team for 'Any Minute Now'. But, after bursting on to the scene a few years back, his fan base have been screaming for a body of work, and all till now they've been waiting. 





1. Squeezeface


2. On My Mind


3. Trap


4. Needed Time


5. Christopher Nolan


6. HBK Flow (Interlude)


7. Problem


8. Trust


9. Slip N Slide


10. Breakfast (Interlude) ft. Eyelar


11. Late Night ft. Kojo Funds & DJ Tunez


12. Loyalty


13. Loving You 


14. Better



14 tracks of excellence, and not only that, but Bane showcases all of his musical capabilities. We receive tracks full of energy, that will have the club bouncing, we see him delve into his melodic side giving the females something to vibe to, whilst also dipping into a sound that we aren't quite used to.


That being said, Bane has come through, and delivered a flawless project. So, be sure to check it out below, and take it in from start to finish.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016