Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Murkage Dave - Murkage Dave Changed My Life

October 23, 2018

He's known up and down the country as one of the most gifted creatives the UK has to offer, whilst he is also known to have had a huge impact on a number of lives in Manchester as well as a number of other cities. That kind of explains the title to his debut album which arrived at the end of last week. A 14 track master class which has sent his ever-growing fan base into frenzy.





1. King of First World Problems

2. Magic Mission Deja Rinse

3. Gotta Go DJ

4. See Man Smile

5. Keep Up The Bad Work

6. White Nikes in the Rain - Interlude

7. Niggas Need Each Other ft. Manga Saint Hilare

8. No Requests - Interlude

9. You Always Ring Me When I'm Busy

10. Put You On My Shoulders

11. Same Old Spot

12. Murkage Dave Changed My Life

13. Car Bomb

14. Every Country ft. Jaykae



The East London raised talent blesses us with already released tracks such as 'Every Country' featuring Birmingham star Jaykae, 'Magic Mission Deja Rinse' and 'See Man Smile', while we also receive brand new music which will most definitely have you calling for more.


An expertly constructed project, which will no doubt be receiving love for years to come. Check out in full right here at CGuk via the link below, and let us know your thoughts.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016