Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Lil Yachty – Nuthin ‘2 Prove

October 22, 2018

This album has received a few setbacks and delays to say the least, which had fans patiently waiting for Yachty’s new project, ever since it was announced. Well finally, Lil Boat and Quality Control release the album for fans to enjoy. The title pretty much says it all, the rapper feels like he has nothing left to prove. Coming into the game, it can’t be denied that Yachty was the most criticised rapper and always felt like he had a point to prove. A few years deep into his career and he is no longer looked upon as the ‘young upcoming one’, which has greatened the anticipation for this specific tape.





1. Gimmie My Respect

2. Get Dripped ft. Playboi Carti

3. Riley From the Boondocks

4. I'm The Mac

5. Yacht Club ft. Juice Wrld

6. SaintLaurentYSL ft. Lil Baby

7. We Outta Here ft. Young Nudy

8. Who Want The Smoke? ft. Cardi B & Offset

9. Worth It

10. Everything Good, Everything Right

11. Next Up

12. Forever World ft. Trippie Redd

13. The Nola ft. Kevin Gates

14. Fallin in Luv ft. Gunna

15. Stoney


‘Nuthin ‘2 Prove’ contains 15 tracks in total and features some of the biggest names in Hip-Hop right now. Lil Baby, Gunna, Playboi Carti, Cardi B, Offset, Trippie Redd and more all make appearances. Meanwhile production was perfected by; Tay Keith, DigitalNas, ChaseTheMoney and more. You may have previously heard the Offset and Cardi B feature for ‘Who Want The Smoke?’ which now features on the new tape.


Stream the album in full below and share your thoughts



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016