Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Dimzy - Dim The Lights

October 4, 2018

Back in August, 67 figure head, Dimzy broke the news to the scene that the long awaited debut solo project was on the way. And, just as we were about to close the door on September, the London rapper dropped 'Dim The Lights' in it's entirety.





1. No Hook (Intro)

2. Always Win ft. Aystar & Lottie Jade

3. Slums ft. LD & Tee Supreme

4. Pave & Stage ft. ASAP & K-Trap

5. Done Out Ere

6. Bun Di Fire ft. Chip & SJ

7. Funds ft. Monkey & K-Trap

8. Made It Back ft. Headie One

9. Peaceful Girls ft. Morgan Connie

10. Street Love ft. Liquez

11. Sticky ft. Tiny Boost

12. Profit ft. Youngs Teflon & Blade Brown

13. Dangerous ft. SJ

14. Outings ft. Swift, Aystar & Liquez



Weighing in at a healthy 14 tracks, this one see's Dimzy really showcase his talents and cement his style and sound within the game. Not only do we see him bring through his 67 family to contribute, but the popular rapper also links up with the likes of Blade Brown, Headie One, K-TRap and many more on this feature fuelled tape.


Check it out below, and let us know what you're thinking.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016