Recent Posts

NEW E.P: Odox - Regret Nothing

September 25, 2018

This young creative has been putting in serious work, dropping banger after banger via his SoundCloud page, and with the Wolverhampton talent, Odox, gaining some serious momentum, it was only right that he blessed his growing fanbase with the debut E.P. 'Regret Nothing' weighs in with 6 track, and is now available across all major digital outlets.





1. Bad Habits 


2. Badabing


3. Runnitup ft. Slacs Bianci


4. G.a.n.G


5. Backstabber


6. No Happy Songs



Not only will 'Regret Nothing' be giving the fans, old and new, a greater insight to Odox's sound and approach to music, but the message and thought behind this E.P is much deeper than you think. This project sums up a period in the stand-alone rappers life, we see him vent out about topics including his emotions, feelings, thought processes and scenarios he has found himself in. 


Although the lyrical content may be deep, the music is easy listening and definitely holds a strong vibe which is very unique, and uncommon in comparison to the rest of the music coming out of the West Midlands. There's no doubt that Odox is destined to be appreciated worldwide with his fan base already growing over seas.


Check out the debut project below, and let us know your favourite track.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016