Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Ghetts - Ghetto Gospel : The New Testament

September 17, 2018

Ever since Ghetts announced that the sequel to 'Ghetto Gospel' was on the way, the energy amongst the UK scene shifted in his favour, with fans up and down the country eagerly anticipating the arrival of the 17 track project. It is no surprise that everyone has been talking about it, and it is now safe to say, that it lives up to the hype.





1. Caution

2. Pick Up The Phone ft. President T

3. Halloween

4. London

5. Purple Sky ft. Wretch 32

6. Hand On The Bible ft. Ghetto Gospel Choir

7. Preach ft. Donae'o

8. Spiritual Warfare ft. Leah McFall & Jordy

9. Houdini ft. Suspect

10. Next Of Kin ft. Rukhsana Merrise, Ghetto Gospel Choir & The Confect

11. No Love ft. Ryan De La Cruz & JayBay

12. King ft. Little Simz

13. Slumdog Millionaire ft. Stefflon Don

14. Shellington Crescent ft. Chip

15. Jess Song

16. Window Pain

17. Black Rose ft. Kojey Radical



The legendary project has instantly become a classic, and there is no doubt that 'Ghetto Gospel : The New Testament' is Ghetts' finest work to date. Elevation, consistency, quality, this album has it all, and not only do we see the UK legend at his finest, but he is also joined by some of the scenes biggest names including, Chip, Stefflon Don, Kojey Radical, Suspect, Wretch 32 and more.


Be sure to check it out below, and make sure you take in this legendary album from top to bottom.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016