CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016

Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Manga Saint Hilare - Outsiders Live Forever

August 18, 2018

Last year, Manga Saint Hilare dropped one of the hardest Grime albums of the year, and as we come towards the latter end of 2018, the talented creative is back with more fire as he delivers yet again, another album of the year contender.





1. Never Die ft. Breeze


2. Reflect


3. Do My Ting


4. Men Are Trash ft. Murkage Dave


5. Lyrical Thuggery ft. PK


6. True To Me ft. JME & Frisco


7. Stack & Count ft. Maxsta & 140AKS


8. Outside Interlude ft. NoNameDisciple


9. We Fall


An incredibly strong project which see's Manga really showcase his talents, not just as an MC, but as a all-round creative. Sonically, it is some of the best Grime music we have received, constructed to perfection as he teams up with Sir Hiss who is the man responsible for the entire instrumental production.


Not only have we been blessed with some of Manga's finest work to date, but we also receive some expertly picked features from talents such as Murkage Dave, JME, PK, Frisco, Maxsta and more. This isn't just a celebration of Manga's talents, but the Grime scene on a whole, which in turn gives a reflection on just how influential the Roll Deep affiliate is.


This is most definitely not a project to sleep on, and it is time to start giving Manga the props he deserves.

Check out 'Outsiders Live Forever' below.



Please reload

Please reload