Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: YG - Stay Dangerous

August 6, 2018

After a heavy promo run, YG’s highly anticipated album is finally available to listen to via all digital platforms. It feels like fans have been waiting ages for his third studio album, which serves as the follow up from his 2016 album ‘Still Brazy’. Of course, the Bompton rapper features some huge names on ‘Stay Dangerous’ which is set to do numbers on its first week sales. YG’ music always receives positive comments in the streets and it looks like that is no different this time around, fans post videos of them in their hood blasting his new work.




1. 10 Times
2. Bullletproof ft. Jay 305
3. Handgun ft. A$AP Rocky
4. Suu Whoop
5. Can’t Get In Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank ft. 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
8. Power ft. Ty Dolla $ign
9. Slay ft. Quavo
10. 666 ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. Too Brazy ft. Mozzy
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest


YG informed us that “Imma give y’all what you want from me and imma give y’all something different” it sounds like the rapper was really experimenting with his sound for this project. Fans will be pleased to know he does mention “But we do have our traditional YG & Mustard shit going up on there”. The tape is 15 tracks long in total with Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, NBA Youngboy, Ty Dolla $ign, Quavo, A$AP Rocky and more all making appearances on a project.


Stream the full project below.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016